I won the vote!

August 6, 2012 § 3 Comments

My drawing ‘Dance’ was entered in an online competition for Norwich cafe Mustard Coffee Bar and won! Dance, wood-burning pen on watercolour paper, 67 x 87 cm

I have 2 drawings showing at the cafe and will both be up on the walls for a few more weeks, so stop by and have a look! Mustard take monthly work from artists. It’s a great way to show work & they are always looking for new artists.

http://www.mustardcoffeebar.com/art/

I am now featured artist of the month and my drawing will be printed on coffee packaging that the cafe sells. I am over the moon – it’s great exposure.

 Thanks to Mustard and to everyone who voted for my drawing!

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 3 Responses to I won the vote!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I won the vote! at rosiewinnart.

meta

