Please please vote for my drawing!

August 5, 2012 § Leave a comment

If you use Twitter, please would you vote for me using your Twitter account to log on (click on the ‘+’ sign next to my drawing – bottom right):

http://www.mustardcoffeebar.com/art/mustard/showArt

Voting ends tomorrow! If I win, the drawing is printed on the cafe’s packaging, so hundreds of people will see it! It’s a great prize and I’m really proud of the drawing I’ve submitted – ‘Dance’, 67 x 87cm, wood-burning pen on paper – all the lines are seared onto the paper.

The drawing is currently hanging in Mustard Cafe, Bridewell Alley, Norwich.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Please please vote for my drawing! at rosiewinnart.

meta

